Virginia Federation of Republican Women

Federation - Virginia Federation of Republican Women

The Purpose of the Federation is to promote the cause of good, sound, responsible government through the efforts and good works of knowledgeable and capable women in politics.  Sound government should provide for all citizens the possibility for improvement in their lives through effective education or training and the chance to pursue happiness in a working and stable economy regardless of background, ethnicity or religion.


NFRW President Carrie Almond installs Ellen as
VFRW President at the 2016 Convention. 
Rosie the Bus - Left to right - Ellen Nau VFRW President, Carrie Almond NFRW President, and Laura Morris, VFRW Protocol Chair

VFRW emails:

  1. ccemail@vfrw.org
  2. CorrespondingSec@vfrw.org
  3. FirstVP@vfrw.org
  4. newsletter@vfrw.org
  5. President@vfrw.org
  6. RecordingSec@vfrw.org
  7. SecondVP@vfrw.org
  8. immediatepastpresident@vfrw.org
  9. communicationschair@vfrw.org
  10. Dolores.switzer@vfrw.org

Immediate Past President
Linda Bartlett – 11th District

Members-at-Large
Liza Bradford – 1st District
Beaverdam
eabradford2012@gmail.com
Hanover RW

Debbie Bodlander – 11th District
Alexandria
DBodlander@hotmail.com
Virginia Beach RW

Janet Haley-Varre – 10th District
Fairfax
janet.varre@gmail.com
Liberty RW

RPV/State Central Committee Representatives

District Representatives

FIRST - Lana Wingate
Lana.Wingate@cox.net

SECOND – Chelle Davis
Chelle@chelledavis.com

THIRD - Lou Call
loucall@hotmail.com

FOURTH - Sandra Swoope
sa_raswoope@yahoo.com

FIFTH - Chardon Jenks
ecjenks@gmail.com

SIXTH - Patsy Walker
PWalker8685@yahoo.com

SEVENTH - Fay Williamson
faywilliamson10@yahoo.com

EIGHTH - Deborah Bodlander
dbodlander@hotmail.com

NINTH - Angie Hall
AngieHall007@gmail.com

TENTH - Marianne Gearhart
marig40@cox.net

ELEVENTH - Jo Watts
botlvr@yahoo.com


Standing Committees

Bylaws
Mary Clark mary.a.clark@hotmail.com

Finance
Louise Shickle
louiseshickle@gmail.com

Legislation State
Julie Coggsdale
julie@chrispeace.com

Campaign Activities
RoxAnne Lane Christley
rchristley@gmail.com

Historian
Bretiss Zacek
bretiss@hotmail.com

Public Relations
Belinda Dexter
dexters4@cox.net

Communications
Alicia Brittle
gop7va@verizon.net

Legislation National
Jo Watts
botlvr@yahoo.com

Sergeants-at-Arms
Sandy Molineaux
sjmolino823@cox.net

Special Committees

ACHIEVEMENT AWARDS – VFRW Sue Hughes
sueh@rwshenco.org

ACHIEVEMENT AWARDS – NFRW Marie Quinn
mquinnbonair@aol.com

AMERICANISM - Chardon Jenks
ecjenks@gmail.com

Campaign Hours - Sue Hughes
sueh@rwshenco.org

Caring for America/Community Service - Patsy Walker
pwalker8685@yahoo.com

CHAPLAIN - Juanita Balenger
jbalenger@mindspring.com

CONVENTION 2018 CHAIRS

HOMELAND SECURITY - Cher McCoy
chergrindlemccoy@gmail.com

HUMAN TRAFFICKING/DOMESTIC VIOLENCE

LEADERSHIP DEVELOPMENT – Lynda Nestor
lynnestor2@gmail.com

LEGAL COUNSEL – Paula M. Potoczak, Esq.
pmplaw@earthlink.net

LEGISLATIVE ADVISOR – HOUSE Kathy Byron
Kbyron22@gmail.com

LEGISLATIVE ADVISOR – HOUSE Roxann Robinson
delrrobinson@house.virginia.gov

LEGISLATIVE ADVISOR – SENATE Jill Holtzman Vogel, Esq.
jh@holtzmanlaw.net

LEGISLATIVE DAY 2017 – CHAIR Jean M. Gannon
jean@gannonappraisals.com

LEGISLATIVE DAY 2017 – CO-CHAIR Sandy Pettengill
LLGNTTP@outlook.com

LITERACY/MAMIE EISENHOWER LIBRARY PROJECT - Sheila Noll
sheilanoll@cox.net

POLITICAL SCHOLARSHIP CHAIR - Melissa Beaudoin
mmcbeaudoin@gmail.com

PROTOCOL CHAIR - Laura Morris
laurasrwc@gmail.com

REGENTS REPRESENTIVES (NFRW & VFRW) - Miki Miller
msqurd2@aol.com

WOMEN IN BUSINESS - Nancy Russell
nsrussell29@yahoo.com

WOMEN’S CANDIDATE RECRUITMENT - Patricia Martell
scotea22@cox.net

WOMEN’S HEALTH - Patricia Cowan
pwcowan44@gmail.com




 

© VFRW - All images and content. Contact 804-320-2719. Site created by J-TEC. Hosted by Sitevision.