Virginia Federation of Republican Women

Calendar - Virginia Federation of Republican Women

NFRW EVENTS
Tuesdays - 7:30 to 8:45 PM EST First Tuesday Teleseries hosted by NFRW; monitor your email from NFRW for details of each month's program followed by panel discussion (dial in 712-775-7031 ID 835 960 616#)
Sep 14 - 17 NFRW National Convention, Philadelphia
VFRW EVENTS
Fri Apr 7 Deadline for clubs to elect 2017 convention delegates and alternates.  Registration fee is $185.00.  
Fri Apr 7 Deadline to submit 2017 convention resolutions to Patsy Walker (pwalker8685@yahoo.com)
Fri Apr 7 Annual reports due to Paula Steiner (recordingsec@vfrw.org)
Wed Apr 12 Sponsorship and vendor applications, with payment, due to Louise Shickle (louiseshickle@gmail.com)
Fri Apr 14 Deadline for receipt of Delegate Certification Forms to 2017 Convention Credentials Chair, Melissa Beaudoin (mmcbeaudoin@gmail.com)
Sat Apr 15 Deadline to submit valid application for election to State Central Committee when running from the floor of the 2017 convention.  (Contact Nominations Committee Chair Jennifer Lee 757-337-0819 or Jennifer.Lee@usoncology.com)
Wed Apr 19 Last day to register as delegate or alternate for 2017 Convention.
Fri Apr 21 Last day for refund of 2017 Convention Fees
Fri Apr 21 Last day for receipt of payment and registration for non-delegates and guests to 2017 Convention.  Registration fee increases to $200.
Fri Apr 28 - Sun Apr 30 2017 Convention, Hotel Roanoke (details on Events Tab/contact Dolores Switzer, dolswitz@aol.com or Roxanne Christley, Rchristley@gmail.com)
CLUB EVENTS
Coming soon!
STATEWIDE
Tue Jun 13 Primary Election for statewide candidates, House of Delegates and local Constitutional Officers
Tue Nov 7 General Election for statewide candidates, House of Delegates and local Constitutional Officers

 

 

 

 

  

 

© VFRW - All images and content. Contact 804-320-2719. Site created by J-TEC. Hosted by Sitevision.